Pulitzer prize winner for feature photography 2024 – in pictures

Associated Press photographers Ivan Valencia, Eduardo Verdugo, Felix Marquez, Marco Ugarte Fernando Llano, Eric Gay, Gregory Bull and Christian Chavez have been awarded a Pulitzer prize ($15,000) for their poignant photographs chronicling migrants and asylum seekers in their arduous journey from central and South America to the US border


Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.