Future and Metro Boomin announce North American ‘We Trust You’ tour dates

Future and Metro Boomin have announced their joint tour, ‘We Trust You’ – check out the full list of North American dates below.

Last night (April 16), the duo took to social media to announce the tour, which is named after their pair of collaborative albums – March’s ‘We Don’t Trust You’ and April’s ‘We Still Don’t Trust You’. The tour will see the two musicians perform 27 dates across North America, including stops in Detroit, Atlanta, Las Vegas, Boston, Toronto and many more.

Future and Metro Boomin
Future and Metro Boomin. CREDIT: Prince Williams/Wireimage)

They are due to kick off their trek on July 30 at the T-Mobile Center in Kansas City before wrapping up north of the border on September 9 in Vancouver, B.C., at Rogers Arena.

Tickets will be available to Cash App Card customers starting today (April 17), while the general public can cop their tickets on Friday (April 19) via the Live Nation website at 10am local time.

Future and Metro Boomin’s ‘We Trust You’ North American tour dates are: 

30 – Kansas City, MO – T-Mobile Center
31 – Saint Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center

02 – Milwaukee, WI – Fiserv Forum
03 – Chicago, IL – Lollapalooza (Grant Park)
04 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena
06 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena
08 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena
10 – Columbus, OH – Schottenstein Center
11 – Toronto, Ontario – Scotiabank Arena
13 – Boston, MA – TD Garden
14 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center
15 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center
17 – Washington, D.C. – Capital One Arena
20 – New Orleans, LA – Smoothie King Center
22 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center
23 – San Antonio, TX – Frost Bank Center
24 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center
25 – Tulsa, OK – BOK Center
27 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena
28 – Salt Lake City, UT – Delta Center
30 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena
31 – Inglewood, CA – Intuit Dome

03 – Sacramento, CA – Golden 1 Center
04 – Oakland, CA – Oakland Arena
06 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena
07 – Portland, OR – Moda Center
09 – Vancouver, British Columbia – Rogers Arena

In other news, ‘We Don’t Trust You’ is credited with kicking off the fresh feud between Kendrick Lamar and Drake, after the former appeared on Metro Boomin’s and Future’s album to guest feature on ‘Like That’.

On ‘Like That’, Lamar took shots at Drake and J. Cole – all three of them are billed as “the big three” of modern rap. Cole sent his own rebuttal on ‘7 Minute Drill’ from his most recent mixtape ‘Might Delete Later’, which he later retracted and admitted he regretted.

Most recently Drake has dropped a new diss containing shots referencing Lamar (“How the fuck you big steppin’ with a size seven men’s on?”), along with Metro Boomin (“Metro, shut your ho-ass up and make some drums”).


Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.