The Secrets She Keeps BBC release date: How many episodes are in The Secrets She Keeps?

The Secrets She Keeps is an Australian psychological thriller series based on the novel of the same name by Michael Robotham. The series follows the story of two pregnant women who have the same due date but are from entirely different worlds. has everything you need to know about the Australian series.

How many episodes are in The Secrets She Keeps?

The Secret She Keeps starts tonight (Monday, July 6) at 9pm on BBC One.

Episode two will air tomorrow evening (Tuesday, July 7) at 9pm with the remaining episodes in the series airing every Monday and Tuesday thereafter.

You can watch The Secrets She Keeps as it airs on BBC One or you can stream the show live via the BBC iPlayer.

Don’t worry if you miss an episode, each instalment will be available to stream and download on the BBC iPlayer shortly after it has finished airing on TV.

READ MORE The Secrets She Keeps location: Where is The Secrets She Keeps filmed?

Episode One – Monday, July 6

Episode one introduces two women Meghan Shaughnessy and Agatha Fyfle from entirely different backgrounds who hold explosive secrets.

Viewers quickly learn Meghan Shaughnessy is happily pregnant with her third child but her husband Jack (Michael Dorman) is less so, concerned about money and job security.

Episode Two – Tuesday, July 7

In episode two, things are going well for Jack at work but Meghan’s due date has been brought forward with a caesarian section following a scare.

Episode Three – Monday, July 13

READ  Kristin Cavallari and Jay Cutler are getting a divorce after 10 years together

In episode three Meghan goes into labour and Hayden (Michael Sheasby) tries to visit Agatha.

Episode Four – Tuesday, July 14

In episode four, things take a dramatic turn and Jack is forced to hold a press conference.

Elsewhere, Hayden manages to catch Agatha and is met with surprising news.

Episode Five – Monday, July 20

In the penultimate episode, secrets start to unfold and identities begin to be questioned.

Episode Six – Tuesday, July 21

The finale of The Secrets She Keeps see’s the truth come to light.

The Secrets She Keeps airs Mondays and Tuesdays at 9pm on BBC One


Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.