Liverpool vs Arsenal stream, TV channel, kick off time – How to watch Carabao Cup tonight

Liverpool welcome Arsenal to Anfield tonight as the Carabao Cup’s round of 16 kicks off.

The Gunners could not have asked for a more difficult task following the chaos that unfolded at the Emirates Stadium on Sunday.

Granit Xhaka’s sweary substitution during the club’s 2-2 draw against Crystal Palace has continued to be a talking point this week after the midfielder told fans to “f*** off” as he walked off the pitch.

Arsenal will be expected to roll the changes, which could see Gabriel Martinelli come in.

The Brazilian forward has already netted five times in three cup matches.

Liverpool on their end are set to bring in a group of exciting new youngsters for the clash as a place in the quarter-finals awaits.

Jurgen Klopp’s side could choose to feature Curtis Jones and Harvey Elliott on the pitch, while star players including Mohamed Salah and Virgil van Dijk are likely to miss out on the cup clash.

The Reds are seeking to win the League Cup trophy for the first time since 2012, while Arsenal last tasted glory in the competition back in 1993.

READ MORE: Liverpool join Man Utd and Arsenal in transfer race for Denis Zakaria

A Sky Sports day pass will cost you £9.99, a week pass £14.99 or a month pass for £33.99, all without needing a contract.

You can also buy a NOW TV season ticket allowing you to watch every Premier League, Football League and Carabao Cup match this season for just £199.

What TV channel is Liverpool vs Arsenal on?

The match can be watched on Sky Sports Football, with coverage underway from 7pm.

READ  Chelsea and Liverpool face hefty fines unless they ditch Russian betting partner

What time is the Liverpool vs Arsenal game?

Liverpool vs Arsenal will kick off at 7.30pm on Wednesday, October 30.

Predicted line-up

Liverpool XI: Caoimhin Kelleher; Neco Williams, Dejan Lovren, Joe Gomez, James Milner; Jordan Henderson, Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain, Naby Keita; Curtis Jones, Divock Origi, Adam Lallana.

Arsenal XI: Emiliano Martinez; Hector Bellerin, Rob Holding, Shkodran Mustafi, Sead Kolasinac; Joe Willock, Lucas Torreira; Ainsley Maitland-Niles, Emile Smith Rowe, Bukayo Saka; Gabriel Martinelli.


Leave a Reply