Gaming

How to watch PlayStation State of Play: Ghost of Tsushima deep dive



Just like Nintendo Directs or Inside Xbox, the PlayStation State of Play videos are one of the ways Sony updates fans with new game reveals, details, and more, so they’re essential viewing for anyone who wants to keep up with what’s coming next for PlayStation.

They’re easy to miss if you’re not paying attention though – so here’s when the next State of Play takes place, what it’s about, and how to watch along live.

When is the next State of Play?

The next State of Play takes place on Thursday 14 May at the following times:

  • 1pm PT
  • 4pm ET
  • 9pm BST (UK time)
  • 10pm CET

This video will be all about samurai action/stealth game Ghost of Tsushima.

How to watch State of Play

When the video is available we’ll host it right here, but otherwise the video will be hosted on the PlayStation YouTube and Twitch channels.

What to expect from the next State of Play

As we’ve already said, the upcoming episode will be an extended look at Ghost of Tsushima.

With the game due out in July, this will likely be one of our last big looks at what to expect, and the PlayStation blog says we’ll get “an extended look at new gameplay footage, including exploration, combat and more.”

Expect the full video to last around 18 minutes, and lower your expectations for new console news, as Sony added this: “there won’t be any PS5 news or updates in this episode, just a big, beautiful look at Sucker Punch’s PS4 open-world epic.”

READ  Days Gone beats Mortal Kombat 11 for UK number one





READ SOURCE

Leave a Reply