Bruce Springsteen 2023 tour tickets: Pre-sale, prices, dates, UK venues and when tickets are on sale

Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band have announced UK of dates for their 2023 tour, their first live shows for six years.

The world-famous rocker said he was looking forward to seeing his “great and loyal fans” on the tour, which will span the US and Europe.

Tickets have already gone on pre-sale. Here’s what you need to know.

UK tour dates

The 2023 dates will mark the first live shows for Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band since the conclusion of their 14-month, worldwide The River Tour in Australia in February 2017.

“After six years, I’m looking forward to seeing our great and loyal fans next year,” Springsteen said.

“And I’m looking forward to once again sharing the stage with the legendary E Street Band. See you out there, next year – and beyond.”

The E Street Band consists of Roy Bittan, Nils Lofgren, Patti Scialfa, Garry Tallent, Stevie Van Zandt, Max Weinberg, with Soozie Tyrell, Jake Clemons and Charlie Giordano.

More from Culture

The recently announced UK dates are as follows:

  • 30 May – Edinburgh, BT Murrayfield Stadium
  • 16 June – Birmingham, Villa Park
  • 6 July – London BST, Hyde Park
  • 8 July – London BST, Hyde Park

Pre-sales are already underway. For the Birmingham gig, visit Ticketmaster.

Tickets for the Edinburgh and Hyde Park shows are on pre-sale Live Nation from 9am on 20 July. You are required to register for access.

Tickets go on general sale at 9am local time on Thursday, 21 July 2022.

General sale tickets for Edinburgh are available at Live Nation, Birmingham at AXS and BST Hyde Park at bst-hydepark.

What other dates have been announced?

  • 28 April 2023 – Barcelona, Spain, Estadi Olímpic
  • 5 May – Dublin, Ireland, RDS Arena
  • 7 May – Dublin, Ireland, RDS Arena
  • 13 May – Paris, France, La Défense Arena
  • 18 May – Ferrara, Italy, Parco Urbano G. Bassani
  • 21 May – Rome, Italy Circo Massimo
  • 25 May – Amsterdam, The Netherlands, Johan Cruijff ArenA
  • 11 June – Landgraaf, The Netherlands, Megaland
  • 13 June – Zurich, Switzerland, Stadion Letzigrund
  • 21 June – Düsseldorf, Germany Merkur Spiel Arena
  • 24 June – Gothenburg, Sweden, Ullevi
  • 26 June – Gothenburg, Sweden, Ullevi
  • 30 June – Oslo, Norway, Voldsløkka
  • 11 July – Copenhagen, Denmark, Parken
  • 13 July – Copenhagen, Denmark, Parken
  • 15 July – Hamburg, Germany, Volksparkstadion
  • 18 July – Vienna, Austria, Ernst Happel Stadion
  • 23 July – Munich, Germany, Olympiastadion
  • 25 July – Monza, Italy, Prato della Gerascia


Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.